branch graphic

Mental Health Forum

Fareham and Gosport and South Eastern Hampshire CCGs have developed a Mental Health Forum based around service users and their input into service redesign. The key focus of the forum is mental health services for those aged 18 and above, including transition from child and adolescent services into adults. The eight areas of mental health and learning disabilities provision are:

  1. Mental Health Community Services for Adults
  2. Acute Mental Health Team (AMH)
  3. Specialist Perinatal Community Psychiatric Service
  4. Eating Disorder Service (Community)
  5. Crowlin House
  6. Community Learning Disability Health Services – Adults
  7. Intensive Learning Disability Support Team
  8. Mental Health Community Services for Older People (functional and organic)

Terms of reference, agendas and minutes can be found on the South Eastern Hampshire CCG website here.